Blogsmas Day 6/7: e.l.f. beauty bundle

Hello everybody, sorry I didn’t post yesterday.  The day just got away from me!  Anyway, today I am doing a short review on my first e.l.f. beauty bundle that I have been procrastinating since October.

 

 

 

IMG_9998

Anyway, so in this subscription, you get $40 of full sized e.l.f. products for $19.99 plus shipping.

I got a whole lot of stuff that I loved in my first box!  I’ll just talk about the stand outs and what I liked the best until I have the time to do a full box review on the December box!

First, I got the Full Face palette which has two blushes, two bronzers, and 9 lip colors.  I use a few of the lip colors and mainly one blush and one bronzer.  It is fairly big but is sleek and has cool packaging, black matte, and has a large mirror.  I love love love this because it has so many great products in one place.

The next thing I loved is the Mineral Lipstick, I can’t remember the name but it is sort of a brick rose sort of shade.  It isn’t too moisturizing but I love lipsticks so I make it work.  It is also one of my favorites to mattify with white powder.

I also got a set of 12 brushes and use all of them.  There are too many to list but I got a few face, eye and lip brushes that have been worked into my daily routine and are used often.  Their brushes are such high-quality for $1!

I also got a volumizing mascara that I haven’t broken into yet but it has a really nice brush and looks pretty good to me!

I got these little powder puffs that I keep inside of my white powder so I can just throw it into my bag and not have to worry about brining a brush along to apply it with.

You get these boxes bi-monthly and I am super excited to be getting all of these things for such a good price!  You can sign up here.  I will have another post with pictures sometime this week and a whole post for the December box soon but I think this is a good intro to a new box!  More to come!

Do you subscribe to the e.l.f. beauty bundle?  Did you like the Oct or Dec boxes?  Let me know in the comments!

Merry Blogsmas!

xoxo

One thought on “Blogsmas Day 6/7: e.l.f. beauty bundle

Get Talking!

