Natural Makeup

Hello lovelies!  So today we began a week of swimming first hour of school.  I tried to bring the least amount of products possible to do my makeup after I got out of the pool.  Here’s what I brought:

Rimmel Wake Me Up foundation sample in 100 Ivory (yes I finally got it), e.l.f. glow powder, Covergirl ready set gorgeous concealer, a hair brush, and a perfume stick.  I did bring mascara but didn’t feel the need to use it today.  To apply the powder, I brought a mini bareMinerals full face brush.

image from ebay.co.uk
image from ebay.co.uk

First, I applied my foundation one my cheeks, chin, forehead, and nose.  I finished with the concealer under my eyes, around my nose, and on any spots.  I set that with e.l.f. glow powder buffed in with the brush.  To finish my natural makeup look, I applied a clear Burt’s Bee’s Grapefruit lip balm.

Get Talking!

