The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Hello lovelies!  I’m sorry I haven’t been around but I am back at it!  Today I am writing the post for the Beautiful Blogger Award which I was nominated for by The World Of Cos!  She is an amazing and super kind blogger, she has been a reader from the beginning and I’m so thankful to have loyal readers like her!

The Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that nominated you and link their blog to your post
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers and say a little something about them
  • Let them know that they have been nominated

Nominees:

There are so many beautiful bloggers in the world that I want to acknowledge but here are 7 of them!

Maddy Amelia ~ Maddy Amelia – I love love love your blog and I love how similar we are in our beauty tastes!  You are such a lovely blogger and reader and you are so beautiful!  I always have your blog in my recents because I check it all the time!

Karen ~ Playing Dress Up – I love your amazing palette posts, they are my favorite to read since I am palette obsessed but I can’t be decisive enough to actually buy one. And I love the little quotes at the end of your posts.

Lauren ~ Styled – I love this blog.  There is so much variation in the posts that it’s not just another blog!  I really appreciate her lovely writing style as well!

Beth ~ The Honey Blonde Life – I love this blog!  Beth is beautiful (and her name is one of my favorites) and her posts are so useful, I love that she posts what she likes and doesn’t follow a strict type, it makes it so much more interesting to read!

Jennifer ~ Young & Twenty – Wow. That is all I can say about Jennifer’s amazing writing talent and her astounding blog.  I found her blog a while back and when I see it on my feed I stop and read it because I know it is going to say something worth reading.  I especially love this post, called Just Another Guy.

Alannah ~ Alannah Loves – Alannah is a beautiful blogger and her beauty posts are amazing.  I really loved her makeup menus a while back!

Katie ~ Plus+ Beauty – Katie is absolutely beautiful and she is so sweet!  I also love the quotes she puts at the end of her posts!

What are your favorite blogs?  Let me know!

xoxo

13 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Get Talking!

