Liebster Award!

First of all, thank you to the lovely blogger at The Gold Hourglass!  I really appreciate this award, I absolutely love getting these and I love her blog!  You should all go check her blog out because she has a really interesting blog that revolves around beauty and life!

liebster-award

  1. Your favorite song right now and why? I love a ton of oldies as always but for current music, Halsey’s album, all of Troye Sivan’s music, and Selena Gomez’s Good For You are such jam songs
  2. What is your all time favorite makeup item? This is such a hard question!! Being as indecisive as I am, this is really hard but I think it might have to be my Rimmel True Match Foundation a.k.a. the only makeup item I’ve ever repurchased.
  3. Hot drinks or cold drinks? And choose a particular one in that category. Hot chai tea lattes.  I love the vanilla chai with a splash of whole milk, yum.
  4. Favorite occasion to celebrate? Birthday’s or Christmas!  Birthday’s are fun because everyone gathers to celebrate someone’s life but Christmas is awesome because of the music, decorations, and it’s a whole season! 
  5. Cats or dogs? Name if you have one? Kittens and small dogs.  I am mildly afraid of dog’s bigger than the size that I can pick up and baby kittens are just SO CUTE.

I nominate:

Makeup By Makena

Lipstick Lovely

My Questions:

How did you start your blog?  Was it long in the planning or just a spontaneous move?

What’s the story behind your blog name?

What’s your all-time favorite makeup item?

What’s your favorite part of Fall?

Favorite makeup brand and item from that brand?

The Rules:

– ONCE NOMINATED, MAKE A POST THANKING AND LINKING THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU.
– INCLUDE THE LIEBSTER AWARD STICKER/LOGO IN THE POST.
– NOMINATE A FEW BLOGGERS WHO YOU FEEL ARE WORTHY OF THIS AWARD.
> YOU CAN NOMINATE THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU
> LET THEM KNOW THEY’VE BEEN NOMINATED! (BY COMMENTING ON ONE OF THEIR POSTS)
– ASK YOUR NOMINEES 5-10 QUESTIONS.
– FINALLY, COPY THESE RULES INTO THE POST!

Thank you again!  xoxo

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Thank you so much, Sofia for nominating me!! I really appreciate it! I love your blog and it’s so nice to read posts like these to get to know more about bloggers! I love all of those songs, too! They are some of my favorites!! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Get Talking!

