November Goals!

I can’t believe it’s already November!  The year is coming to a close and next month we will look back on all we’ve accomplished.  A new month is like a mini new year, with new goals to improve on and a fresh start!  I have some pretty nice goals for this month, let’s get started!

Safari Desktop Picture

  1. Read More.  I just got 7 books to read and I’m about 2/3 done with one and maybe 1/4 done with another so I’m really excited to start reading more again!  I love relaxing without staring at a computer screen with a book cozied up on the couch!
  2. Get rid of unworn clothes.  I really want to keep on paring down my wardrobe until I have a solid amount of pieces that I totally love instead of too many that I never wear.  I just got rid of around 50 items but I’d like to get rid of another 50 or so from now until the start of Winter, when I begin my capsule wardrobe project!
  3. Save money (a.k.a. stop buying makeup)!  I have big plans for this blog but not many of these plans can be done without a certain amount of money, so I’ll need to start saving up!  P.S. These big plans should be taking place over the Christmas holiday if all goes as planned!
  4. Plan ahead to get into a posting schedule…corresponding with number 3.

Over To You:

What are your goals this month?  How are you looking to improve in your life?  Leave a comment, I’d love to hear them!

xoxo

Get Talking!

