Moving Blog..

Born To Be Bright

It’s been such a great 2 years on this blog but it’s time for me to begin writing under a name I love, with a design I love and much more freedom.

The new blog’s name is Born To Be Bright.  It feels so weird actually typing it out because it’s been 6 months since I thought of the name and started seriously thinking about moving to a new space.

To me, the name Born To Be Bright means a lot.  It means being yourself and being bright in who you are.  Be proud of yourself, you deserve it.

So come visit on the new blog, I’m so excited for you to see it!

xo

Get Talking!

