The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello lovelies!  I was nominated by Katie from Plus+ Beauty Blog for the Versatile Blogger Award!  Thanks you so much to Katie for nominating me, I really love and appreciate these awards!  You are one of the sweetest bloggers and I really respect you for how often you post and how kind you are in comments!  I absolutely love Katie so you should all look at her blog, she does awesome reviews and likes a lot of the same products as me so if you like my blog, you will love hers as well!

versatile-blogger-award

The Rules

Thank the person who nominated me.

List 7 random facts about me.

Nominate 5 other bloggers for the award.

Seven Random Facts About Me

  1. I love art (drawing, painting, etc.)
  2. I am a Scorpio
  3. My favorite makeup brand is probably tarte
  4. I am very indecisive
  5. I really enjoy reading
  6. I would love to take a year after college to travel so I can experience new things and grow before I settle into a career
  7. My favorite clothing brand is TopShop

My Nominations

Maddy – Maddy Amelia

Cos – World of Cos

Netti – Netti’s Fab Life

Amy – Polished By Amy

Lauren – Styled

Thank you so much again to Katie and I hope you all go take a look at these lovely blogs!

xoxo


5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Get Talking!